<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>Still Free? changes</title><description>Vendor-confirmed classroom tool free-plan changes.</description><link>https://isitstillfree.com/</link><item><title>Wayground (formerly Quizizz): Moved to Starter (Basic): can still use existing premium-question resources but cannot edit them or create new ones with premium question types; unlimited AI usage</title><link>https://isitstillfree.com/tools/wayground/</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://isitstillfree.com/tools/wayground/</guid><description>Free-For-Schools plan: could create and edit resources with premium question types → Moved to Starter (Basic): can still use existing premium-question resources but cannot edit them or create new ones with premium question types; unlimited AI usage. Source note: &quot;Starting Sep 1st, 2026, all Free-For-Schools users will be moved to the new Starter (Basic) plan.&quot; &quot;You can create resources with premium question types through August. After that, you can still use any resources you created earlier, but you won&apos;t be able to edit them or create new ones with premium question types.&quot; Source: https://help.wayground.com/support/solutions/articles/158000404043-free-for-schools-is-evolving-what-s-next</description><pubDate>Tue, 01 Sep 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>SchoolAI: Free plan capped at 5 Space sessions per year; Presentation Creator, Flashcards, Mindmap and Video Explorer PowerUps moved to paid plans</title><link>https://isitstillfree.com/tools/schoolai/</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://isitstillfree.com/tools/schoolai/</guid><description>Not stated on SchoolAI&apos;s pages checked → Free plan capped at 5 Space sessions per year; Presentation Creator, Flashcards, Mindmap and Video Explorer PowerUps moved to paid plans. Source note: &quot;Free trial accounts now include five Space sessions per year.&quot; &quot;Select PowerUps: The Presentation Creator, Flashcards, Mindmap, and Video Explorer are reserved for paid plans.&quot; (Date is the blog&apos;s publication date; effective date not stated.) Source: https://schoolai.com/blog/understanding-the-new-free-plan</description><pubDate>Wed, 15 Jul 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Seesaw: New Starter limits: 1 active class, 1 teacher per class, 35 students per class, 35 saved activities, 5 media per post</title><link>https://isitstillfree.com/tools/seesaw/</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://isitstillfree.com/tools/seesaw/</guid><description>Not stated on Seesaw&apos;s pages checked → New Starter limits: 1 active class, 1 teacher per class, 35 students per class, 35 saved activities, 5 media per post. Source note: &quot;Seesaw Starter will include updated limits on new content going forward. Here is what Seesaw Starter will include: one active class per teacher account, one teacher per class, up to 35 students per class, up to 35 saved activities, and five multimedia attachments per journal post.&quot; Source: https://seesaw.com/pricing-packages/free-changes/</description><pubDate>Tue, 30 Jun 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>